PERSONAL

TREENERID

Joonas Ljaš

Tegevjuht / Noortetreener

UEFA A, EKR 5
joonas@jktarvas.ee
+372 5343 4875

Tarmo Rebane

Peatreener

UEFA A, EKR 5
tarmo@jktarvas.ee
+372 506 8623

Reijo Kuusik

Treener

UEFA B, EKR 5
reijo@jktarvas.ee
+372 5344 9925

Peeter Kusma

Noortetöö juht

UEFA B, EKR 4
peeter@jktarvas.ee
+372 5374 2048

Rain Ööpik

Noortetreener

UEFA B, EKR 6
rain@jktarvas.ee
+372 5559 9505

Kalmer Klettenberg

Noortetreener

UEFA B, EKR 5
kalmer@jktarvas.ee
+372 518 9069

Lenno Kütismaa

Noortetreener

UEFA B, EKR 5
lenno@jktarvas.ee
+372 5332 3224

Maddi Rennel

Noortetreener

UEFA B, EKR 3
maddi@jktarvas.ee
+372 5309 6200

Sten Tammik

Noortetreener

UEFA B, EKR 5
sten@jktarvas.ee
+372 5381 8730

Uku Laht

Noortetreener

EJL C
uku@jktarvas.ee
+372 5837 7113

Dmitrii Baikov

Noortetreener

EJL C, EKR 3
dmitrii@jktarvas.ee
+372 5837 4502

Taavi Küngas

Noortetreener

EJL C
taavi@jktarvas.ee
+372 523 7840

Liisa Lepasaar

Noortetreener

EJL C
liisa@jktarvas.ee
+372 5346 6209

Mehis Vahero

Noortetreener

EJL D
mehis@jktarvas.ee
+372 5687 1709

Aivar Vood

Noortetreener

UEFA A, EKR 6
aivar@jktarvas.ee
+372 5567 7689

Robi ŠTŠJOGOLEV

Noortetreener

info@jktarvas.ee

PERSONAL

Aleksandr Holst

Klubi President

 

PIRET ELM

MEDTÖÖTAJA

 

VITALI KUZNETSOV

FÜSIOTERAPEUT

 

CHRIS MARTIN

KOGUKONNAJUHT